Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

TCU Horned Frogs Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Southern Methodist Mustangs L 61-69
Tue, Nov 12 Longwood Lancers L 79-82
Tue, Nov 19 Abilene Christian Wildcats W 71-64
Sun, Nov 24 @ Washington State Cougars W 64-62
Thu, Nov 28 @ Alaska-Anchorage Seawolves W 73-70
Fri, Nov 29 Tulsa Golden Hurricane W 72-65
Sun, Dec 1 @ Harvard Crimson L 50-71
Thu, Dec 5 @ Mississippi State Bulldogs W 71-61
Sun, Dec 15 Texas-Pan American Broncs W 57-48
Thu, Dec 19 Grambling State Tigers W 98-75
Sat, Dec 21 Tulsa Golden Hurricane W 70-58
Sun, Dec 29 Texas Southern Tigers W 77-64
Sat, Jan 4 West Virginia Mountaineers L 69-74
Tue, Jan 7 Kansas State Wildcats L 47-65
Sat, Jan 11 @ Baylor Bears L 62-88
Wed, Jan 15 @ Oklahoma State Cowboys L 50-82
Sat, Jan 18 Texas Tech Red Raiders L 49-60
Wed, Jan 22 @ Oklahoma Sooners L 69-77
Sat, Jan 25 Kansas Jayhawks L 69-91
Sat, Feb 1 @ Texas Tech Red Raiders L 54-60
Tue, Feb 4 Texas Longhorns L 54-59
Sat, Feb 8 @ Iowa State Cyclones L 69-84
Wed, Feb 12 Baylor Bears L 58-91
Sat, Feb 15 @ Kansas Jayhawks L 65-95
Wed, Feb 19 @ Kansas State Wildcats L 53-65
Sat, Feb 22 Iowa State Cyclones L 60-71
Mon, Feb 24 Oklahoma State Cowboys L 54-76
Sat, Mar 1 @ West Virginia Mountaineers L 59-81
Wed, Mar 5 @ Texas Longhorns L 54-66
Sat, Mar 8 Oklahoma Sooners L 67-97
Wed, Mar 12 @ Baylor Bears L 68-76
Sports Lines