Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Tennessee Martin Skyhawks Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Wyoming Cowboys L 60-78
Sun, Nov 10 @ Colorado Buffaloes L 65-91
Wed, Nov 13 @ Arkansas State Red Wolves L 62-72
Fri, Nov 15 Rochester (MI) Warriors W 79-64
Sun, Nov 17 @ Florida State Seminoles L 61-89
Wed, Nov 20 UMKC Kangaroos L 67-79
Fri, Nov 22 Jackson State Tigers L 64-68
Mon, Nov 25 Lipscomb Bisons L 84-95
Wed, Nov 27 Bethel (TN) Wildcats W 95-82
Sat, Nov 30 @ UNLV Runnin' Rebels L 55-85
Wed, Dec 4 @ Samford Bulldogs W 89-73
Sat, Dec 7 Northern Kentucky Norse W 79-66
Mon, Dec 16 @ Presbyterian Blue Hose W 73-70
Thu, Dec 19 @ Arkansas Razorbacks L 56-102
Sat, Dec 21 Southeastern Louisiana Lions L 76-80
Mon, Dec 30 @ Jacksonville State Gamecocks L 65-70
Thu, Jan 2 @ Austin Peay Governors L 68-81
Sun, Jan 5 @ Murray State Racers L 77-91
Sat, Jan 11 Belmont Bruins L 72-87
Mon, Jan 13 Tennessee State Tigers W 100-81
Sat, Jan 18 @ Morehead State Eagles L 75-82
Thu, Jan 23 Eastern Illinois Panthers W 84-77
Sat, Jan 25 SIU Edwardsville Cougars L 82-87
Thu, Jan 30 @ Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 66-89
Thu, Feb 6 @ Eastern Illinois Panthers L 79-91
Sat, Feb 8 @ SIU Edwardsville Cougars L 78-84
Wed, Feb 12 @ Southeast Missouri State Redhawks W 79-70
Thu, Feb 20 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles L 83-91
Sat, Feb 22 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks L 74-77
Thu, Feb 27 Murray State Racers L 72-86
Sat, Mar 1 Austin Peay Governors L 85-88
Sports Lines