Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 @ South Florida Bulls L 62-72
Tue, Nov 12 Loyola (IL) Ramblers W 74-69
Fri, Nov 15 @ Texas-Pan American Broncs L 78-81
Sat, Nov 16 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders W 62-60
Sun, Nov 17 IPFW Mastodons L 66-69
Thu, Nov 21 Indiana-Kokomo Cougars W 92-39
Sat, Nov 23 Milwaukee Panthers L 63-70
DATE OPPONENT
Tue, Nov 26 East Tennessee State Buccaneers 8:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Wed, Nov 27 East Tennessee State Buccaneers W 98-83
Sat, Nov 30 Utah Valley University Wolverines W 74-71
Thu, Dec 5 @ Lipscomb Bisons L 79-87
Sat, Dec 7 @ Tennessee Volunteers L 63-84
Sun, Dec 15 @ Lamar Cardinals W 79-74
Tue, Dec 17 @ Green Bay Phoenix L 49-76
Thu, Dec 19 Hillsdale Free Will Baptist Saints W 112-56
Sat, Dec 28 @ Utah Valley University Wolverines L 66-75
Thu, Jan 2 @ Tennessee State Tigers W 57-53
Sat, Jan 4 @ Belmont Bruins L 62-64
Thu, Jan 9 Eastern Illinois Panthers W 81-69
Sat, Jan 11 SIU Edwardsville Cougars W 64-63
Sat, Jan 18 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks L 74-83
Thu, Jan 23 @ Murray State Racers L 53-92
Sat, Jan 25 @ Austin Peay Governors L 69-83
Thu, Jan 30 Tennessee State Tigers L 68-81
Sat, Feb 1 Belmont Bruins W 81-76
Sat, Feb 8 @ Jacksonville State Gamecocks W 72-60
Thu, Feb 13 Eastern Kentucky Colonels W 72-66
Sat, Feb 15 Morehead State Eagles L 53-79
Thu, Feb 20 @ Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W 91-83
Sat, Feb 22 Jacksonville State Gamecocks W 69-57
Thu, Feb 27 @ Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 67-74
Sat, Mar 1 @ Morehead State Eagles W 91-84
Wed, Mar 5 SIU Edwardsville Cougars W 74-67
Thu, Mar 6 @ Morehead State Eagles L 61-76
Sports Lines