Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Texas Longhorns Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Mercer Bears W 76-73
Tue, Nov 12 South Alabama Jaguars W 84-77
Fri, Nov 15 Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks W 72-62
Mon, Nov 18 Houston Baptist Huskies W 89-61
Mon, Nov 25 @ Brigham Young Cougars L 82-86
Tue, Nov 26 @ DePaul Blue Demons W 77-59
Fri, Nov 29 Texas-Arlington Mavericks W 72-69
Mon, Dec 2 Vanderbilt Commodores W 70-64
Sat, Dec 7 @ Temple Owls W 81-80
Sat, Dec 14 Texas State Bobcats W 85-53
Wed, Dec 18 @ North Carolina Tar Heels W 86-83
Sat, Dec 21 Michigan State Spartans L 78-92
Mon, Dec 30 Rice Owls W 66-44
Sat, Jan 4 Oklahoma Sooners L 85-88
Wed, Jan 8 @ Oklahoma State Cowboys L 74-87
Sat, Jan 11 Texas Tech Red Raiders W 67-64
Mon, Jan 13 @ West Virginia Mountaineers W 80-69
Sat, Jan 18 Iowa State Cyclones W 86-76
Tue, Jan 21 Kansas State Wildcats W 67-64
Sat, Jan 25 @ Baylor Bears W 74-60
Sat, Feb 1 Kansas Jayhawks W 81-69
Tue, Feb 4 @ TCU Horned Frogs W 59-54
Sat, Feb 8 @ Kansas State Wildcats L 57-74
Tue, Feb 11 Oklahoma State Cowboys W 87-68
Sat, Feb 15 West Virginia Mountaineers W 88-71
Tue, Feb 18 @ Iowa State Cyclones L 76-85
Sat, Feb 22 @ Kansas Jayhawks L 54-85
Wed, Feb 26 Baylor Bears W 74-69
Sat, Mar 1 @ Oklahoma Sooners L 65-77
Wed, Mar 5 TCU Horned Frogs W 66-54
Sat, Mar 8 @ Texas Tech Red Raiders L 53-59
Thu, Mar 13 West Virginia Mountaineers W 66-49
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 14 Baylor Bears 9:30 PM
Sports Lines