Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Texas A&M Aggies Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Buffalo Bulls W 82-58
Mon, Nov 11 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils W 91-67
Fri, Nov 15 Rice Owls W 68-65
Tue, Nov 19 Prairie View A&M Panthers W 75-65
Sun, Nov 24 Sam Houston State Bearkats W 79-62
Tue, Nov 26 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W 88-55
Fri, Nov 29 Missouri State Bears L 67-73
Sat, Nov 30 Southern Methodist Mustangs L 52-55
Wed, Dec 4 Houston Cougars W 74-57
Sat, Dec 14 McNeese State Cowboys W 73-60
Sat, Dec 21 Oklahoma Sooners L 52-64
Tue, Dec 31 North Texas Mean Green L 41-61
Sat, Jan 4 Texas-Pan American Broncs W 63-46
Wed, Jan 8 Arkansas Razorbacks W 69-53
Sat, Jan 11 @ Tennessee Volunteers W 57-56
Wed, Jan 15 South Carolina Gamecocks W 75-67
Sat, Jan 18 @ Mississippi State Bulldogs L 72-81
Tue, Jan 21 @ Kentucky Wildcats L 51-68
Sat, Jan 25 Vanderbilt Commodores L 55-66
Wed, Jan 29 @ South Carolina Gamecocks L 52-80
Sat, Feb 1 @ Florida Gators L 36-69
Wed, Feb 5 Mississippi State Bulldogs W 72-52
Sat, Feb 8 @ Georgia Bulldogs L 50-62
Wed, Feb 12 LSU Tigers W 83-73
Sat, Feb 15 @ Vanderbilt Commodores L 54-57
Thu, Feb 20 Alabama Crimson Tide W 63-48
Sat, Feb 22 Tennessee Volunteers W 68-65
Wed, Feb 26 @ LSU Tigers L 49-68
Sat, Mar 1 Mississippi Rebels W 71-60
Wed, Mar 5 @ Missouri Tigers L 56-57
Sat, Mar 8 Auburn Tigers L 64-69
Thu, Mar 13 @ Missouri Tigers L 83-91
Sports Lines