Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Texas Pan-American Broncos

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Sam Houston State Bearkats L 73-77
Mon, Nov 11 Houston Cougars L 65-77
Wed, Nov 13 Huston-Tillotson Rams W 94-62
Fri, Nov 15 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles W 81-78
Sat, Nov 16 @ IPFW Mastodons L 60-66
Sun, Nov 17 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders L 61-72
Thu, Nov 21 @ UTSA Roadrunners W 70-55
Wed, Nov 27 @ Lamar Cardinals W 66-61
Sat, Nov 30 @ Bradley Braves L 54-74
Mon, Dec 2 @ SIU Edwardsville Cougars L 49-55
Sat, Dec 7 UTSA Roadrunners L 65-72
Sun, Dec 15 @ TCU Horned Frogs L 48-57
Wed, Dec 18 @ Southern Methodist Mustangs L 56-82
Sun, Dec 29 Duquesne Dukes L 69-88
Thu, Jan 2 @ Grand Canyon Antelopes L 85-91
Sat, Jan 4 @ Texas A&M Aggies L 46-63
Thu, Jan 9 Idaho Vandals L 85-86
Sat, Jan 11 Seattle Redhawks L 46-64
Thu, Jan 16 @ UMKC Kangaroos W 78-66
Sat, Jan 18 @ Chicago State Cougars W 84-61
Sat, Jan 25 @ New Mexico State Aggies L 78-90
Thu, Jan 30 Utah Valley University Wolverines L 53-67
Sat, Feb 1 Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners L 64-72
Thu, Feb 6 @ Seattle Redhawks L 62-83
Sat, Feb 8 @ Idaho Vandals L 63-70
Thu, Feb 13 Chicago State Cougars W 71-68
Sat, Feb 15 UMKC Kangaroos W 68-59
Thu, Feb 20 New Mexico State Aggies L 61-78
Thu, Feb 27 @ Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners W 63-61
Sat, Mar 1 @ Utah Valley University Wolverines L 42-45
Sat, Mar 8 Grand Canyon Antelopes L 78-79
Thu, Mar 13 @ Utah Valley University Wolverines L 63-83
Sports Lines