Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Texas Tech Red Raiders Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Houston Baptist Huskies W 76-61
Mon, Nov 11 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W 88-68
Thu, Nov 14 @ Alabama Crimson Tide L 64-76
Mon, Nov 18 Texas Southern Tigers W 80-71
Thu, Nov 21 South Dakota State Jackrabbits W 68-54
Mon, Nov 25 Pittsburgh Panthers L 53-76
Tue, Nov 26 @ Houston Cougars W 76-64
Fri, Nov 29 UTSA Roadrunners W 94-64
Tue, Dec 3 @ Arizona Wildcats L 58-79
Sun, Dec 15 Central Arkansas Bears W 79-57
Wed, Dec 18 LSU Tigers L 69-71
Sat, Dec 21 @ Arizona State Sun Devils L 62-76
Mon, Dec 30 Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W 100-69
Sat, Jan 4 Iowa State Cyclones L 62-73
Mon, Jan 6 West Virginia Mountaineers L 86-89
Sat, Jan 11 @ Texas Longhorns L 64-67
Wed, Jan 15 Baylor Bears W 82-72
Sat, Jan 18 @ TCU Horned Frogs W 60-49
Wed, Jan 22 @ West Virginia Mountaineers L 81-87
Sat, Jan 25 Oklahoma Sooners L 65-74
Tue, Jan 28 @ Kansas State Wildcats L 58-66
Sat, Feb 1 TCU Horned Frogs W 60-54
Sat, Feb 8 Oklahoma State Cowboys W 65-61
Wed, Feb 12 @ Oklahoma Sooners W 68-60
Sat, Feb 15 @ Iowa State Cyclones L 64-70
Tue, Feb 18 Kansas Jayhawks L 63-64
Sat, Feb 22 @ Oklahoma State Cowboys L 62-84
Tue, Feb 25 Kansas State Wildcats L 56-60
Sat, Mar 1 @ Baylor Bears L 49-59
Wed, Mar 5 @ Kansas Jayhawks L 57-82
Sat, Mar 8 Texas Longhorns W 59-53
Wed, Mar 12 @ Oklahoma State Cowboys L 62-80
Sports Lines