Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Citadel Bulldogs Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Columbia International Rams W 110-74
Mon, Nov 11 @ Miami (FL) Hurricanes L 80-81
Sat, Nov 16 Toccoa Falls Eagles W 104-50
Thu, Nov 21 @ West Virginia Mountaineers L 68-101
Sat, Nov 23 @ Old Dominion Monarchs L 69-86
Tue, Nov 26 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles L 65-67
Wed, Nov 27 @ Presbyterian Blue Hose W 76-66
Sat, Nov 30 Campbell Fighting Camels L 73-75
Wed, Dec 4 Brewton-Parker College Barons W 75-66
Sat, Dec 7 @ South Carolina State Bulldogs W 79-61
Sun, Dec 15 @ UAB Blazers L 62-84
Wed, Dec 18 Kennesaw State Owls W 73-55
Fri, Dec 20 @ Georgia State Panthers L 61-73
Sat, Dec 28 @ North Carolina A&T Aggies W 66-63
Mon, Dec 30 @ Campbell Fighting Camels L 63-69
Sat, Jan 4 Samford Bulldogs W 80-78
Sat, Jan 11 Western Carolina Catamounts L 67-68
Thu, Jan 16 Furman Paladins W 88-81
Sat, Jan 18 @ Appalachian State Mountaineers L 68-81
Thu, Jan 23 Wofford Terriers L 64-74
Sat, Jan 25 @ Davidson Wildcats L 52-82
Thu, Jan 30 Citadel Bulldogs W 83-52
Sat, Feb 1 @ North Carolina Greensboro Spartans W 64-62
Thu, Feb 6 @ Wofford Terriers L 61-74
Sat, Feb 8 @ Elon Phoenix L 59-60
DATE OPPONENT
Wed, Feb 12 North Carolina Greensboro Spartans 7:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Thu, Feb 13 North Carolina Greensboro Spartans L 56-68
Sat, Feb 15 Davidson Wildcats L 73-88
Thu, Feb 20 @ Chattanooga Mocs W 77-61
Sat, Feb 22 Elon Phoenix L 61-66
Thu, Feb 27 @ Furman Paladins W 82-73
Sat, Mar 1 @ Citadel Bulldogs L 63-80
Fri, Mar 7 Furman Paladins W 65-50
Sat, Mar 8 @ Chattanooga Mocs W 62-55
Sun, Mar 9 @ Wofford Terriers L 57-71
Sports Lines