Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Toledo Rockets Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Northwestern Ohio Racers W 102-55
Thu, Nov 14 @ Boston College Eagles W 95-92
Mon, Nov 18 Florida A&M Rattlers W 79-69
Fri, Nov 22 @ Stony Brook Seawolves W 103-99
Sat, Nov 23 @ Detroit Titans W 80-78
Sun, Nov 24 Florida Atlantic Owls W 94-74
Wed, Dec 4 Detroit Titans W 91-75
Sat, Dec 7 @ Robert Morris Colonials W 80-77
Sat, Dec 14 Sam Houston State Bearkats W 77-61
Tue, Dec 17 @ Arkansas State Red Wolves W 78-65
Sat, Dec 21 Cleveland State Vikings W 71-67
Sat, Dec 28 Coppin State Eagles W 85-66
Mon, Dec 30 @ Kansas Jayhawks L 83-93
Wed, Jan 8 @ Western Michigan Broncos L 76-87
Sat, Jan 11 Central Michigan Chippewas W 86-71
Wed, Jan 15 Buffalo Bulls W 67-65
Sat, Jan 18 @ Akron Zips W 75-61
Wed, Jan 22 Northern Illinois Huskies W 77-68
Sun, Jan 26 Kent State Golden Flashes W 81-78
Wed, Jan 29 @ Miami (OH) RedHawks W 83-70
Sat, Feb 1 @ Ohio Bobcats L 90-95
Wed, Feb 5 Bowling Green Falcons W 83-76
Sat, Feb 8 @ Ball State Cardinals W 80-73
Wed, Feb 12 Ohio Bobcats W 82-76
Sat, Feb 15 @ Eastern Michigan Eagles L 44-65
Thu, Feb 20 @ Bowling Green Falcons W 60-58
Sun, Feb 23 Ball State Cardinals W 85-74
Wed, Feb 26 @ Northern Illinois Huskies L 66-74
Sat, Mar 1 Western Michigan Broncos W 96-85
Tue, Mar 4 @ Central Michigan Chippewas W 73-69
Sat, Mar 8 Eastern Michigan Eagles W 77-66
Fri, Mar 14 Eastern Michigan Eagles W 59-44
Sat, Mar 15 @ Western Michigan Broncos L 77-98
Wed, Mar 19 @ Southern Miss Golden Eagles L 59-66
Sports Lines