Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Troy Trojans Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Mississippi Rebels L 54-69
Mon, Nov 11 LaGrange Panthers W 102-69
Thu, Nov 14 @ UAB Blazers L 69-81
Tue, Nov 19 Nicholls Colonels W 77-62
Tue, Nov 26 @ Central Arkansas Bears L 53-60
Mon, Dec 2 Alcorn State Braves W 73-70
Sat, Dec 7 Alabama State Hornets W 85-69
Sun, Dec 15 @ Kansas State Wildcats L 43-72
Thu, Dec 19 UC-Santa Barbara Gauchos L 54-57
Fri, Dec 20 @ Western Illinois Leathernecks L 58-61
Sat, Dec 21 @ Utah State Aggies L 50-71
Sat, Dec 28 Belhaven College Blazers W 74-62
Thu, Jan 2 @ Georgia State Panthers L 72-81
Sat, Jan 4 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers L 51-60
Thu, Jan 9 @ Arkansas State Red Wolves W 98-84
Sat, Jan 11 @ Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W 75-62
Thu, Jan 16 Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks L 64-75
Sat, Jan 18 Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L 59-72
Thu, Jan 23 @ Texas-Arlington Mavericks L 56-59
Sat, Jan 25 @ Texas State Bobcats L 65-73
Sat, Feb 1 Arkansas State Red Wolves L 73-83
Thu, Feb 6 South Alabama Jaguars W 79-74
Thu, Feb 13 @ Western Kentucky Hilltoppers L 76-81
Sat, Feb 15 Georgia State Panthers W 85-81
Thu, Feb 20 @ Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L 63-78
Sat, Feb 22 @ South Alabama Jaguars L 78-86
Thu, Feb 27 Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans L 55-62
Sat, Mar 1 @ Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks W 61-46
Thu, Mar 6 Texas-Arlington Mavericks L 86-87
Sat, Mar 8 Texas State Bobcats W 72-50
Thu, Mar 13 @ Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans L 61-74
Sports Lines