Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

UCLA Bruins Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Drexel Dragons W 72-67
Tue, Nov 12 Oakland Golden Grizzlies W 91-60
Mon, Nov 18 Sacramento State Hornets W 86-50
Fri, Nov 22 Morehead State Eagles W 81-70
Sun, Nov 24 Chattanooga Mocs W 106-65
Thu, Nov 28 @Nevada Wolf Pack W 105-84
Fri, Nov 29 Northwestern Wildcats W 95-79
Tue, Dec 3 UC-Santa Barbara Gauchos W 89-76
Sat, Dec 7 @Missouri Tigers L 71-80
Sat, Dec 14 Prairie View A&M Panthers W 95-71
Thu, Dec 19 @Duke Blue Devils L 63-80
Sun, Dec 22 Weber State Wildcats W 83-60
Sat, Dec 28 Alabama Crimson Tide W 75-67
Sun, Jan 5 USC Trojans W 107-73
Thu, Jan 9 Arizona Wildcats L 75-79
Sun, Jan 12 Arizona State Sun Devils W 87-72
Thu, Jan 16 @Colorado Buffaloes W 69-56
Sat, Jan 18 @Utah Runnin' Utes L 69-74
Thu, Jan 23 Stanford Cardinal W 91-74
Sun, Jan 26 California Golden Bears W 76-64
Thu, Jan 30 @Oregon Ducks W 70-68
Sun, Feb 2 @Oregon State Beavers L 67-71
Sat, Feb 8 @USC Trojans W 83-73
Thu, Feb 13 Colorado Buffaloes W 92-74
Sat, Feb 15 Utah Runnin' Utes W 80-66
Wed, Feb 19 @California Golden Bears W 86-66
Sat, Feb 22 @Stanford Cardinal L 74-83
Thu, Feb 27 Oregon Ducks L 83-87
Sun, Mar 2 Oregon State Beavers W 74-69
Thu, Mar 6 @Washington Huskies W 91-82
Sat, Mar 8 @Washington State Cougars L 55-73
Thu, Mar 13 Oregon Ducks W 82-63
Fri, Mar 14 Stanford Cardinal W 84-59
Sat, Mar 15 @Arizona Wildcats W 75-71
Fri, Mar 21 Tulsa Golden Hurricane W 76-59
Sun, Mar 23 Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks W 77-60
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 27 @Florida Gators 9:45 PM
Sports Lines