Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Louisiana Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Louisiana College Wildcats W 101-67
Tue, Nov 12 McNeese State Cowboys W 92-66
Fri, Nov 15 @ Arkansas Razorbacks L 63-76
Sun, Nov 17 @ Baylor Bears L 68-87
Sat, Nov 23 Oakland Golden Grizzlies W 84-75
Sun, Nov 24 @ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W 73-69
Wed, Nov 27 Northwestern State Demons W 105-74
Wed, Dec 4 @ Louisiana Tech Bulldogs W 89-80
Sat, Dec 7 @ Louisville Cardinals L 74-113
Sat, Dec 14 Houston Cougars W 79-76
Tue, Dec 17 Centenary Gentlemen W 103-69
Thu, Dec 19 @ Jackson State Tigers L 70-73
Mon, Dec 30 Central Methodist Eagles W 90-58
Sat, Jan 4 @ Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks L 98-103
Sat, Jan 11 Texas-Arlington Mavericks W 90-70
Mon, Jan 13 Texas State Bobcats W 81-58
Thu, Jan 16 @ South Alabama Jaguars L 73-81
Sat, Jan 18 @ Troy Trojans W 72-59
Thu, Jan 23 Georgia State Panthers L 70-77
Sat, Jan 25 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers L 70-79
Thu, Jan 30 @ Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans L 69-80
Sat, Feb 1 Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks W 66-50
Thu, Feb 6 @ Texas-Arlington Mavericks W 92-89
Sat, Feb 8 @ Texas State Bobcats W 67-66
Thu, Feb 13 Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W 93-87
Sat, Feb 15 Arkansas State Red Wolves W 85-67
Thu, Feb 20 Troy Trojans W 78-63
Sat, Feb 22 @ Georgia State Panthers L 77-80
Sun, Mar 2 South Alabama Jaguars W 102-74
Thu, Mar 6 @ Western Kentucky Hilltoppers L 72-75
Sat, Mar 8 @ Arkansas State Red Wolves W 77-76
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 14 Texas-Arlington Mavericks 9:30 PM
Sports Lines