Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Valparaiso Crusaders

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Murray State Racers W 77-74
Sun, Nov 10 North Park Vikings W 113-50
Wed, Nov 13 @ Illinois Fighting Illini L 52-64
Sun, Nov 17 @ Ohio Bobcats L 72-76
Wed, Nov 20 @ Evansville Aces L 92-100
Sat, Nov 23 James Madison Dukes W 81-49
Tue, Nov 26 UCF Knights W 85-70
Fri, Nov 29 Mercer Bears L 108-117
Sat, Nov 30 Cincinnati Christian Eagles W 94-58
Wed, Dec 4 @ Ball State Cardinals W 69-50
Sat, Dec 7 Saint Louis Billikens L 65-67
Sat, Dec 14 Loyola Marymount Lions W 80-73
Sat, Dec 21 Southeastern University Fire W 89-46
Sun, Dec 22 @ UCF Knights L 62-90
Sun, Dec 29 @ East Tennessee State Buccaneers L 62-73
Thu, Jan 2 UIC Flames W 87-72
Sat, Jan 4 @ Oakland Golden Grizzlies L 70-75
Fri, Jan 10 Wright State Raiders L 45-62
Wed, Jan 15 @ Detroit Titans W 78-70
Sat, Jan 18 Milwaukee Panthers W 75-62
Thu, Jan 23 @ Youngstown State Penguins W 74-71
Sat, Jan 25 @ Cleveland State Vikings L 50-69
Wed, Jan 29 Green Bay Phoenix W 75-60
Sat, Feb 1 @ UIC Flames W 70-46
Fri, Feb 7 Detroit Titans L 57-59
Sun, Feb 9 Oakland Golden Grizzlies W 63-60
Sat, Feb 15 @ Milwaukee Panthers W 77-62
Thu, Feb 20 @ Green Bay Phoenix L 53-67
Sat, Feb 22 Youngstown State Penguins W 68-66
Tue, Feb 25 @ Wright State Raiders L 58-67
Sat, Mar 1 Cleveland State Vikings L 52-63
Tue, Mar 4 UIC Flames W 73-63
Fri, Mar 7 Milwaukee Panthers L 57-74
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Tue, Mar 18 Columbia Lions 8:05 PM
Sports Lines