Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Vermont Catamounts Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 St. Joseph's (PA) Hawks L 64-74
Tue, Nov 12 Siena Saints W 77-66
Sat, Nov 16 @ Bryant Bulldogs L 64-87
Mon, Nov 18 @ Providence Friars L 49-70
Thu, Nov 21 @ Wagner Seahawks L 61-68
Sun, Nov 24 @ Duke Blue Devils L 90-91
Wed, Nov 27 @ Illinois State Redbirds W 87-76
Fri, Nov 29 @ San Francisco Dons L 61-72
Sat, Nov 30 @ Sonoma State Seawolves W 73-61
Sun, Dec 15 Quinnipiac Bobcats L 67-80
Wed, Dec 18 @ Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks W 62-48
Sat, Dec 21 @ Harvard Crimson L 68-74
Mon, Dec 30 Lyndon State Hornets W 88-48
Sat, Jan 4 @ Dartmouth Big Green W 62-53
Wed, Jan 8 @ Yale Bulldogs W 67-59
Sat, Jan 11 Albany Great Danes W 68-38
Thu, Jan 16 @ Maine Black Bears W 83-46
Sat, Jan 18 @ Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers W 73-47
Mon, Jan 20 New Hampshire Wildcats W 57-40
Fri, Jan 24 @ Stony Brook Seawolves L 64-67
Sun, Jan 26 Binghamton Bearcats W 72-39
Wed, Jan 29 @ Hartford Hawks W 67-60
Sat, Feb 1 @ Albany Great Danes W 55-45
Tue, Feb 4 Maine Black Bears W 93-65
Wed, Feb 12 Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks W 83-58
Sat, Feb 15 Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers W 76-52
Wed, Feb 19 @ New Hampshire Wildcats W 79-44
Sun, Feb 23 Hartford Hawks W 72-47
Thu, Feb 27 Stony Brook Seawolves W 69-53
Sun, Mar 2 @ Binghamton Bearcats W 92-82
Sat, Mar 8 New Hampshire Wildcats W 77-60
Sun, Mar 9 @ Albany Great Danes L 58-67
Sports Lines