Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Virginia Tech Hokies Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 South Carolina Upstate Spartans L 63-64
Tue, Nov 12 West Virginia Mountaineers W 87-82
Fri, Nov 15 Western Carolina Catamounts W 79-61
Mon, Nov 18 Virginia Military Keydets W 105-92
Fri, Nov 22 @ Michigan State Spartans L 77-96
Sat, Nov 23 Seton Hall Pirates L 67-68
Tue, Nov 26 Furman Paladins W 75-54
Fri, Nov 29 Radford Highlanders W 81-56
Tue, Dec 3 Winthrop Eagles W 81-63
Sun, Dec 8 @ Miami (FL) Hurricanes W 61-60
Sat, Dec 21 Virginia Commonwealth Rams L 52-82
Sat, Dec 28 North Carolina Greensboro Spartans L 52-55
Tue, Dec 31 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W 82-66
Tue, Jan 7 Syracuse Orange L 52-72
Sat, Jan 11 Boston College Eagles L 59-62
Wed, Jan 15 Clemson Tigers L 49-56
Sun, Jan 19 @ Notre Dame Fighting Irish L 63-70
Wed, Jan 22 Wake Forest Demon Deacons L 77-83
Sat, Jan 25 @ Virginia Cavaliers L 45-65
Wed, Jan 29 @ Boston College Eagles L 52-76
Sat, Feb 1 Maryland Terrapins L 60-80
Wed, Feb 5 @ Florida State Seminoles L 50-70
Sat, Feb 8 @ Pittsburgh Panthers L 57-62
Sat, Feb 15 Miami (FL) Hurricanes W 52-45
Tue, Feb 18 Virginia Cavaliers L 53-57
Sat, Feb 22 North Carolina State Wolfpack L 64-71
Tue, Feb 25 @ Duke Blue Devils L 48-66
Sat, Mar 1 North Carolina Tar Heels L 56-60
Tue, Mar 4 @ Maryland Terrapins L 47-64
Sat, Mar 8 @ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L 51-62
Wed, Mar 12 @ Miami (FL) Hurricanes L 53-57
Sports Lines