Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Washington State Cougars Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners W 62-56
Sun, Nov 17 Lamar Cardinals W 84-64
Thu, Nov 21 @ Gonzaga Bulldogs L 74-90
Sun, Nov 24 TCU Horned Frogs L 62-64
Thu, Nov 28 Butler Bulldogs L 69-76
Fri, Nov 29 Purdue Boilermakers W 69-54
Sun, Dec 1 @ St. Joseph's (PA) Hawks L 67-72
Sat, Dec 7 @ Idaho Vandals W 67-66
Sun, Dec 15 Pepperdine Waves W 78-61
Wed, Dec 18 San Francisco State Gators W 80-50
Sat, Dec 21 UTEP Miners L 51-64
Sat, Dec 28 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils W 85-48
Thu, Jan 2 @ Arizona Wildcats L 25-60
Sun, Jan 5 @ Arizona State Sun Devils L 47-66
Wed, Jan 8 Colorado Buffaloes L 70-71
Sun, Jan 12 Utah Runnin' Utes W 49-46
Wed, Jan 15 @ Stanford Cardinal L 48-80
Sat, Jan 18 @ California Golden Bears L 55-76
Wed, Jan 22 Oregon State Beavers L 55-66
Sun, Jan 26 Oregon Ducks L 44-71
Sat, Feb 1 Washington Huskies W 72-67
Wed, Feb 5 @ Colorado Buffaloes L 63-68
Sat, Feb 8 @ Utah Runnin' Utes L 63-81
Wed, Feb 12 California Golden Bears L 76-80
Sat, Feb 15 Stanford Cardinal L 56-69
Thu, Feb 20 @ Oregon State Beavers L 57-68
Sun, Feb 23 @ Oregon Ducks L 53-67
Fri, Feb 28 @ Washington Huskies L 49-72
Thu, Mar 6 USC Trojans L 68-79
Sat, Mar 8 UCLA Bruins W 73-55
Wed, Mar 12 @ Stanford Cardinal L 63-74
Sports Lines