Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Weber State Wildcats

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Brigham Young Cougars L 72-81
Sat, Nov 16 @ Colorado State Rams L 67-88
Tue, Nov 26 Utah State Aggies L 71-77
Sat, Nov 30 San Jose State Spartans W 72-55
DATE OPPONENT STATUS
Sat, Dec 7 @ Texas-Arlington Mavericks Cancelled
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Wed, Dec 11 @ Utah Valley University Wolverines L 59-62
Tue, Dec 17 Saint Katherine College Firebirds W 107-36
Sun, Dec 22 @ UCLA Bruins L 60-83
Sat, Dec 28 Northern New Mexico Eagles W 75-49
Thu, Jan 2 Eastern Washington Eagles W 74-67
Sat, Jan 4 Portland State Vikings W 79-62
Thu, Jan 9 @ Northern Colorado Bears L 51-70
Sat, Jan 11 @ North Dakota Fighting Sioux W 72-60
Sat, Jan 18 Southern Utah Thunderbirds W 65-59
Mon, Jan 20 Idaho State Bengals W 65-59
Thu, Jan 23 Montana State Bobcats W 86-57
Sat, Jan 25 Montana Grizzlies W 68-63
Thu, Jan 30 @ Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W 76-67
Sat, Feb 1 @ Sacramento State Hornets L 75-78
Thu, Feb 6 North Dakota Fighting Sioux W 84-72
Sat, Feb 8 Northern Colorado Bears W 79-65
Thu, Feb 13 @ Southern Utah Thunderbirds W 75-55
Mon, Feb 17 @ Idaho State Bengals L 75-78
Thu, Feb 20 @ Montana Grizzlies L 57-68
Sat, Feb 22 @ Montana State Bobcats W 86-68
Thu, Feb 27 Sacramento State Hornets W 79-67
Sat, Mar 1 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks L 71-73
Thu, Mar 6 @ Portland State Vikings L 59-66
Sat, Mar 8 @ Eastern Washington Eagles W 82-78
Fri, Mar 14 Northern Colorado Bears W 66-63
Sat, Mar 15 North Dakota Fighting Sioux W 88-67
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 21 @ Arizona Wildcats 2:10 PM
Sports Lines