Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

William & Mary Tribe

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Hampton Pirates L 69-77
Tue, Nov 12 Liberty Flames W 84-72
Thu, Nov 14 @ Wichita State Shockers L 62-79
Wed, Nov 20 High Point Panthers L 69-80
Sat, Nov 23 @ Rutgers Scarlet Knights W 72-62
Wed, Nov 27 Virginia Military Keydets W 97-67
Sat, Nov 30 @ Howard Bison W 84-79
Wed, Dec 4 Richmond Spiders L 60-71
Sat, Dec 7 @ Wofford Terriers W 63-60
Fri, Dec 20 Goucher Gophers W 94-60
Sun, Dec 29 @ West Virginia Mountaineers L 45-82
Wed, Jan 1 Old Dominion Monarchs W 74-68
Sat, Jan 4 @ Western Illinois Leathernecks W 78-67
Wed, Jan 8 Drexel Dragons W 85-73
Wed, Jan 15 @ Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 71-76
Sat, Jan 18 James Madison Dukes W 78-56
Wed, Jan 22 @ Hofstra Pride L 60-77
Sat, Jan 25 @ Drexel Dragons W 68-66
Mon, Jan 27 Charleston Cougars W 74-63
Wed, Jan 29 Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 72-89
Sun, Feb 2 @ James Madison Dukes W 81-79
Wed, Feb 5 @ North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks W 54-50
Sat, Feb 8 @ Northeastern Huskies W 82-70
Sat, Feb 15 Towson Tigers L 70-85
Mon, Feb 17 North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks W 93-70
Wed, Feb 19 @ Charleston Cougars L 54-87
Sat, Feb 22 Northeastern Huskies W 81-67
Wed, Feb 26 Hofstra Pride W 79-74
Sat, Mar 1 @ Towson Tigers L 68-70
Sat, Mar 8 Charleston Cougars W 70-59
Sun, Mar 9 @ Towson Tigers W 75-71
Mon, Mar 10 @ Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 74-75
Sports Lines