Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Wisconsin Badgers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 St. John's Red Storm W 86-75
Tue, Nov 12 Florida Gators W 59-53
Sat, Nov 16 @ Green Bay Phoenix W 69-66
Tue, Nov 19 North Dakota Fighting Sioux W 103-85
Thu, Nov 21 Bowling Green Falcons W 88-64
Sat, Nov 23 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W 76-67
Tue, Nov 26 Saint Louis Billikens W 63-57
Wed, Nov 27 @ West Virginia Mountaineers W 70-63
Wed, Dec 4 @ Virginia Cavaliers W 48-38
Sat, Dec 7 Marquette Golden Eagles W 70-64
Wed, Dec 11 Milwaukee Panthers W 78-52
Sat, Dec 14 Eastern Kentucky Colonels W 86-61
Sat, Dec 28 Prairie View A&M Panthers W 80-43
Thu, Jan 2 @ Northwestern Wildcats W 76-49
Sun, Jan 5 Iowa Hawkeyes W 75-71
Wed, Jan 8 Illinois Fighting Illini W 95-70
Tue, Jan 14 @ Indiana Hoosiers L 72-75
Sat, Jan 18 Michigan Wolverines L 70-77
Wed, Jan 22 @ Minnesota Golden Gophers L 68-81
Sat, Jan 25 @ Purdue Boilermakers W 72-58
Wed, Jan 29 Northwestern Wildcats L 56-65
Sat, Feb 1 Ohio State Buckeyes L 58-59
Tue, Feb 4 @ Illinois Fighting Illini W 75-63
Sun, Feb 9 Michigan State Spartans W 60-58
Thu, Feb 13 Minnesota Golden Gophers W 78-70
Sun, Feb 16 @ Michigan Wolverines W 75-62
Sat, Feb 22 @ Iowa Hawkeyes W 79-74
Tue, Feb 25 Indiana Hoosiers W 69-58
Sun, Mar 2 @ Penn State Nittany Lions W 71-66
Wed, Mar 5 Purdue Boilermakers W 76-70
Sun, Mar 9 @ Nebraska Cornhuskers L 68-77
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 14 Minnesota Golden Gophers 6:30 PM
Sports Lines