Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Wofford Terriers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Georgia Bulldogs L 52-72
Mon, Nov 11 Emory & Henry Wasps W 83-58
Sat, Nov 16 @ Iona Gaels L 55-76
Thu, Nov 21 @ Minnesota Golden Gophers L 57-79
Sun, Nov 24 @ High Point Panthers L 56-66
Sat, Nov 30 Johnson & Wales (NC) Wildcats W 90-48
Wed, Dec 4 @ Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs W 65-62
Sat, Dec 7 William & Mary Tribe L 60-63
Sat, Dec 14 @ Saint Louis Billikens L 52-66
Tue, Dec 17 @ Virginia Commonwealth Rams L 57-72
Sat, Dec 21 @ Winthrop Eagles W 62-56
Mon, Dec 30 High Point Panthers W 81-53
Thu, Jan 2 @ Samford Bulldogs W 71-61
Sat, Jan 4 Davidson Wildcats L 63-78
Thu, Jan 9 Citadel Bulldogs W 79-75
Sat, Jan 11 @ Chattanooga Mocs L 69-70
Sat, Jan 18 Chattanooga Mocs L 57-71
Mon, Jan 20 Western Carolina Catamounts W 71-60
Thu, Jan 23 @ Georgia Southern Eagles W 74-64
Sat, Jan 25 @ Furman Paladins W 76-52
Sat, Feb 1 Samford Bulldogs W 77-58
Thu, Feb 6 Georgia Southern Eagles W 74-61
Sat, Feb 8 @ Citadel Bulldogs W 77-56
Mon, Feb 10 Hiwassee College Tigers W 95-60
Sat, Feb 15 @ Appalachian State Mountaineers W 64-58
Thu, Feb 20 Furman Paladins W 70-50
Sat, Feb 22 @ Davidson Wildcats L 49-59
Thu, Feb 27 @ Elon Phoenix W 63-59
Sat, Mar 1 North Carolina Greensboro Spartans L 71-73
Sat, Mar 8 Citadel Bulldogs W 68-51
Sun, Mar 9 Georgia Southern Eagles W 71-57
Mon, Mar 10 Western Carolina Catamounts W 56-53
Thu, Mar 20 @ Michigan Wolverines L 40-57
Sports Lines