Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Xavier Musketeers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs W 83-59
Tue, Nov 12 Tennessee Volunteers W 67-63
Fri, Nov 15 Morehead State Eagles W 79-56
Wed, Nov 20 Miami (OH) RedHawks W 77-51
Mon, Nov 25 Abilene Christian Wildcats W 93-65
Thu, Nov 28 @ Iowa Hawkeyes L 74-77
Fri, Nov 29 Tennessee Volunteers L 49-64
Sat, Nov 30 @ USC Trojans L 78-84
Sat, Dec 7 Bowling Green Falcons W 85-73
Tue, Dec 10 Evansville Aces W 63-60
Sat, Dec 14 Cincinnati Bearcats W 64-47
Sat, Dec 21 @ Alabama Crimson Tide W 77-74
Sat, Dec 28 Wake Forest Demon Deacons W 68-53
Tue, Dec 31 St. John's Red Storm W 70-60
Sat, Jan 4 Butler Bulldogs W 79-68
Thu, Jan 9 Marquette Golden Eagles W 86-79
Sun, Jan 12 @ Creighton Bluejays L 89-95
Wed, Jan 15 Georgetown Hoyas W 80-67
Mon, Jan 20 @ DePaul Blue Demons W 84-74
Sat, Jan 25 @ Providence Friars L 72-81
Sat, Feb 1 Seton Hall Pirates L 60-68
Mon, Feb 3 @ Villanova Wildcats L 58-81
Sat, Feb 8 Providence Friars W 59-53
Tue, Feb 11 @ Butler Bulldogs W 64-50
Sat, Feb 15 @ Marquette Golden Eagles L 72-81
Wed, Feb 19 DePaul Blue Demons W 83-64
Sat, Feb 22 @ Georgetown Hoyas L 52-74
Tue, Feb 25 @ St. John's Red Storm W 65-53
Sat, Mar 1 Creighton Bluejays W 75-69
Mon, Mar 3 @ Seton Hall Pirates L 62-71
Thu, Mar 6 Villanova Wildcats L 70-77
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 13 Marquette Golden Eagles 9:30 PM
Sports Lines