Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Youngstown State Penguins

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Kennesaw State Owls W 73-57
Sat, Nov 9 @ FIU Golden Panthers W 74-72
Sun, Nov 10 @ Eastern Kentucky Colonels W 75-67
Thu, Nov 14 Warren Wilson Owls W 104-58
Sun, Nov 17 @ Massachusetts Minutemen L 69-85
Wed, Nov 20 Thiel College Tomcats W 82-58
Sat, Nov 23 Westminster (PA) Titans W 108-57
Wed, Nov 27 @ Kent State Golden Flashes L 79-83
Sat, Nov 30 Austin Peay Governors L 86-88
Wed, Dec 4 Robert Morris Colonials W 84-76
Sat, Dec 7 @ UMKC Kangaroos L 80-88
Sat, Dec 14 @ Pittsburgh Panthers L 73-91
Tue, Dec 17 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 71-59
Sat, Dec 21 @ St. John's Red Storm L 87-96
Sun, Dec 29 South Dakota Coyotes W 85-59
Thu, Jan 2 @ Milwaukee Panthers L 76-82
Sat, Jan 4 @ Green Bay Phoenix L 69-85
Tue, Jan 7 @ UIC Flames W 75-62
Mon, Jan 13 Cleveland State Vikings W 67-66
Sat, Jan 18 Detroit Titans W 77-63
Thu, Jan 23 Valparaiso Crusaders L 71-74
Sat, Jan 25 Wright State Raiders W 68-67
Fri, Jan 31 @ Oakland Golden Grizzlies L 85-86
Wed, Feb 5 @ Wright State Raiders L 67-77
Sun, Feb 9 @ Detroit Titans L 81-83
Thu, Feb 13 Green Bay Phoenix L 40-71
Sat, Feb 15 UIC Flames W 59-56
Thu, Feb 20 Milwaukee Panthers W 88-83
Sat, Feb 22 @ Valparaiso Crusaders L 66-68
Tue, Feb 25 @ Cleveland State Vikings L 69-70
Sat, Mar 1 Oakland Golden Grizzlies L 81-87
Tue, Mar 4 @ Oakland Golden Grizzlies L 92-96
Sports Lines